The Top 5 Senior A Hockey Players in the League

The top 5 senior A Hockey Players in the league are:

1. Sidney Crosby
2. Alexander Ovechkin
3. Patrick Kane
4. Jonathan Toews
5. Evgeni Malkin


In no particular order, here are the top 5 Senior A hockey players in the league:

1. John Doe

2. Jane Doe

3. Joe Smith

4. Jill Smith

5. Jimmy Johnson

Patrice Bergeron

Patrice Bergeron is a Canadian professional ice hockey player and Alternate Captain for the Boston Bruins of the National Hockey League (NHL). He has played in the NHL for his entire 15-year career.

Bergeron is a three-time Stanley Cup champion with the Bruins, winning each time in 2011, 2013 and 2019. He is also a four-time Selke Trophy winner as the NHL’s best defensive forward, winning in 2012, 2014, 2015 and 2017. He has won numerous other awards and achievements throughout his career.

Henrik Zetterberg

Henrik Zetterberg is a Swedish professional Ice Hockey player and captain of the Detroit Red Wings of the National Hockey League (NHL). Zetterberg was drafted 210th overall by the Red Wings in the 1999 NHL Entry Draft and has spent his entire 15-year NHL career with Detroit. He has served as captain of the Red Wings since 2013. Zetterberg is a two-time Olympic gold medalist, winning titles in 2006 and 2018; he was also named to the tournament All-Star team in 2006. Internationally, he has represented Sweden in several tournaments. Notably, he was named tournament MVP while helping Sweden win gold at the 2003 IIHF World Championship

Joe Thornton

Joe Thornton is a Canadian professional Ice hockey player. He currently serves as the captain of the San Jose Sharks of the National Hockey League (NHL). He was selected first overall by the Boston Bruins in the 1997 NHL Entry Draft and went on to play seven seasons with the team.

Sidney Crosby

Sidney Crosby is widely regarded as one of the greatest Hockey players of all time. He is the captain of the Pittsburgh Penguins and has won 3 Stanley Cups with the team. Crosby is a 2-time Olympic gold medalist and has won many individual awards, including the Hart Trophy and the Art Ross Trophy.

Similar Posts