What Channel Will the NFL Playoffs Be On?

Wondering what channel you can find the NFL playoffs on? Check out this comprehensive guide to find out!

NFL Playoffs

There are four rounds of playoffs. The Wild Card round, Divisional round, Conference Championships, and Super Bowl. The NFL playoffs will air on NBC, CBS, and FOX.

Who’s in?

The NFL playoffs are here, and we know you’re wondering what channel they’ll be on. Here’s a quick guide to help you out.

-The first round of playoffs will be on ABC, CBS, NBC, and FOX.
-Round 2 will be on NBC and FOX.
-The conference championships will be on CBS and FOX.
-And finally, the Super Bowl will be on NBC.

So there you have it! Be sure to tune in to your favorite channel to catch all the action.

What channel will the NFL Playoffs be on?

The NFL playoffs are upon us and if you’re like many football fans, you’re probably wondering what channel the games will be on.

Here’s a rundown of the channels that will be televising the NFC and AFC Wild Card games this weekend:

NFC Wild Card:
-Carolina Panthers vs. New Orleans Saints on Saturday, January 7 at 4:30pm EST on NBC
-Philadelphia Eagles vs.Seattle Seahawks on Sunday, January 8 at 4:40pm EST on FOX

AFC Wild Card:
-Tennessee Titans vs. Kansas City Chiefs on Saturday, January 6 at 8:20pm EST on ESPN/ABC
-Baltimore Ravens vs. Los Angeles Chargers on Sunday, January 6 at 1:05pm EST on CBS

AFC Playoffs

The first set of NFL playoffs will be between the Houston Texans and the New England Patriots. This game will be played on Saturday, January 4th at 8:15 pm EST. The game will be broadcast on NBC.

Who’s in?

The AFC playoff picture is finally set. After 16 weeks, we know all 12 teams that will be fighting for a spot in the Super Bowl.

In the AFC, the top seed belongs to the New England Patriots, who finished with a 13-3 record. The Patriots are followed by the Pittsburgh Steelers (13-3), the Jacksonville Jaguars (10-6), and the Kansas City Chiefs (10-6).

Wild Card weekend will feature some interesting matchups. The first game will see the Chiefs take on the Titans, with the winner facing either the Patriots or Steelers. The second game will be between the Bills and Jaguars, with the winner going on to play either the Patriots or Steelers.

What channel will the AFC Playoffs be on?

The AFC Playoffs will be on NBC.

NFC Playoffs

The National Football Conference (NFC) Playoffs are a single-elimination tournament held after the regular season to determine the NFL champion. The top six teams from the NFC qualify for the playoffs. The four division winners are seeded 1-4 based on their record, and the two wild card teams are seeded 5-6. The lowest-seeded team plays the top-seeded team, and the other two first-round matchups are determined by the next highest-seeded team playing the lowest-seeded remaining team, and so on.

Who’s in?

The NFL playoffs are a single-elimination tournament held after the regular season to determine the NFL champion. Twelve teams, six from each conference, qualify for the playoffs based on regular season records. The playoff tournament culminates in the Super Bowl, the league’s championship game. Since 1978, when the NFL expanded from 14 to 16 games, 14 different NFL teams have made it to the Super Bowl, and only eight of those have won more than once.

What channel will the NFC Playoffs be on?

The National Football Conference (NFC) playoffs are a single-elimination tournament held each year to determine the champion of the NFC. Six teams from each of the conference’s two divisions qualify for the playoffs.

The tournament bracket is made up of four wild-card teams (the #5 and #6 seeds in each conference), and two divisional winners (the #1 and #2 seeds). The divisional winners receive a bye in the first round, while the wild-card teams play each other.

The winners of each first-round game then advance to face one of the divisional winners in the second round. The higher seed receives home-field advantage, meaning they will host the game at their stadium.

The conference championship games are held on the first Sunday in January, with kickoff scheduled for 3:00 PM Eastern Time. The NFC championship game is televised on Fox, while the AFC championship game is televised on CBS.

Similar Posts