What Time Are The Nfl Playoff Games Today?

It’s NFL playoff time! What time are the games today and how can you watch them? We have all the info you need right here.

What Time Are The Nfl Playoff Games Today?

NFL Playoffs

The NFL playoffs are a single-elimination tournament held after the end of the NFL regular season to determine the NFL champion. A total of 12 teams, 6 from each conference, qualify for the playoffs. The 4 division winners from each conference are seeded 1 through 4 based on their regular season record, with the top 2 seeds receiving a first-round bye.

What time are the NFL Playoff games today?

The NFL Playoffs are here and we know that you want to know What time are the NFL Playoff games today? In order to help you out, we’ve compiled a list of all of the NFL Playoff game times below.
All times are EST.

Wild Card Round
– Buffalo Bills vs. Houston Texans, Saturday, Jan. 4 at 4:35 p.m. on ESPN/ABC
– Tennessee Titans vs. New England Patriots, Saturday, Jan. 4 at 8:15 p.m. on CBS
– Minnesota Vikings vs. New Orleans Saints, Sunday, Jan. 5 at 1:05 p.m on FOX
– Seattle Seahawks vs Philadelphia Eagles, Sunday, Jan 5 at 4:40 p.m on NBC

Divisional Round
– TBA vs TBA, Saturday, Jan 11 at 4:35 p.m on ESPN/ABC
– TBA vs TBA , Saturday, Jan 11 at 8:15 p.m on CBS
– TBA vs TBA , Sunday , Jan 12 at 1:05 p.m on FOX
– TBA vs TBA , Sunday , Jan 12 at 4:40 p m on NBC

How can I watch the NFL Playoff games?

There are several ways to watch the NFL Playoff games. NBC will be televising the games on their network, and you can also stream the games online through their website or the NBC Sports app. If you have a cable or satellite TV subscription, you can also watch the games on ESPN, NFL Network, or FOX.

What are the NFL Playoff matchups?

The following are the NFL Playoff matchups:

-Steelers vs. Patriots
-Chiefs vs. Texans
-Jaguars vs. Bills
-Saints vs. Vikings

-Rams vs. Cowboys
-Falcons vs. Eagles
-Panthers vs. Saints
-Seahawks vs. Packers

AFC Playoff Picture

There are four teams left in the AFC playoff picture and today’s games will determine who goes to the AFC Championship. The first game is between the Baltimore Ravens and the Tennessee Titans. The second game is between the Kansas City Chiefs and the New England Patriots.

AFC Playoff Bracket

1. Kansas City Chiefs (AFC West champions, 11-4)
The Chiefs have clinched the AFC West and a first-round bye. They can clinch home-field advantage throughout the AFC playoffs with a win over the Chargers in Week 17 or a Patriots loss to the Jets.
2. New England Patriots (AFC East champions, 10-5)
The Patriots have clinched the AFC East and will be the No. 2 seed in the AFC playoffs if they beat the Jets in Week 17 or if the Chiefs lose to the Chargers. They can also clinch home-field advantage throughout the AFC playoffs with a win and a Chiefs loss.
3. Houston Texans (AFC South champions, 10-5)
The Texans have clinched the AFC South and will be seeded No. 3 in the AFC playoffs if they beat the Jaguars in Week 17 or if the Patriots lose to the Jets.
4. Baltimore Ravens (AFC North champions, 10-6)
The Ravens have clinched their spot in the playoffs as AFC North champions, but they can still move up to No. 2 seed with a win over Cleveland and losses by both New England and Kansas City. They would earn No 5.) Pittsburgh Steelers (9-6) A loss to New Orleans on Sunday eliminates Pittsburgh from playoff contention, as does any Baltimore victory

AFC Playoff Schedule

The NFL playoff schedule for the 2020-2021 season is set. Here’s a look at the complete schedule, start times, TV channels and how to stream every game live.

NFC Championship Game: Packers vs. Buccaneers, 3 p.m. ET on FOX (live stream on fuboTV, try for free)
AFC Championship Game: Bills vs. Chiefs, 6:40 p.m. ET on CBS (live stream on CBS All Access, try it for free)

Super Bowl LV: Packers/Buccaneers vs. Chiefs/Bills, 6:30 p.m. ET on Feb. 7 on CBS (live stream on CBS All Access)

AFC Playoff Teams

The American Football Conference (AFC) is one of two conferences within the National Football League (NFL), the other being the National Football Conference (NFC). The AFC was created on June 8, 1970, as a result of the AFL–NFL merger.

The AFC consists of 16 teams organized into four divisions: the North, East, West, and South. Two teams from each division make the playoffs each year: the top seed in each division gets a first-round bye while the remaining six teams are seeded according to their regular-season record and play each other in wild-card playoff games.

The team with the best record in the AFC earns home-field advantage throughout the playoffs. The current AF

NFC Playoff Picture

The NFC playoff picture is pretty clear heading into the final week of the regular season. The New Orleans Saints have clinched the top seed and home-field advantage throughout the playoffs. The Los Angeles Rams have clinched the second seed and a first-round bye. The Chicago Bears have clinched the third seed.

NFC Playoff Bracket

The National Football Conference (NFC) is one of the two conferences of the National Football League (NFL), the highest professional level of American football in the world. This conference and its counterpart, the American Football Conference (AFC), currently contain 16 teams each, for a total of 32. Unlike the AFC, which has been in existence since 1970 when it was formed as part of the AFL-NFL merger, the NFC has existed since 1946, when it was established as part of an agreement between the National Football League and its then-rival, the All-America Football Conference.

The NFC Playoff Picture shows the current standings in the NFC and what teams have clinched playoff berthss or are still in contention.

NFC Playoff Schedule

The NFC playoff schedule has been set.
The top-seeded Packers will host the Giants, while the Cowboys will travel to Lambeau Field to take on the Packers.
The Lions will host the Seahawks in the wildcard round.
Meanwhile, the Falcons will travel to Seattle to take on the Seahawks in the divisional round.
Lastly, the 49ers will travel to Green Bay to take on the Packers in the NFC Championship game.

NFC Playoff Teams

The NFC playoff picture is set. The New Orleans Saints secured the No. 1 seed with a 13-3 record, while the Los Angeles Rams earned the No. 2 seed with a 13-3 record. The Chicago Bears are the No. 3 seed with a 12-4 record, and the Dallas Cowboys are the No. 4 seed at 10-6.

The wild card round features two games on Saturday, Jan. 5: The Eagles will host the Bears at 4:40 p.m. ET on NBC, and the Seahawks will visit the Cowboys at 8:15 p.m. ET on Fox.

On Sunday, Jan. 6, the Colts will travel to play the Texans at 1:05 p.m. ET on CBS, and the Chargers will visit the Ravens at 4:40 p.m. ET on NBC

Similar Posts