Where Is The Naia Baseball World Series?

The NAIA Baseball World Series is a 10-day event held annually in Lewiston, Idaho at Lewis-Clark State College’s Warriors Field.


The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) World Series is held annually in single elimination format. The eight teams that qualify for the tournament are placed into two pools of four, with the top two seeds in each pool receiving a first-round bye. The remaining four teams play each other in the first round, with the winners advancing to play the top seeds. The winners of each pool then advance to the championship game.

The Naia Baseball World Series

The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) Baseball World Series is an annual tournament held to determine the national champion of collegiate NAIA baseball in the United States. The Series has been held every year since 1957 and consists of ten teams playing in a double-elimination format.


The Naia Baseball World Series is held in Lewiston, Idaho at Harris Field.


Below is the schedule for the 2018 NAIA Baseball World Series. Check back soon for the complete 2019 schedule.

Dates: May 25 – May 31

Location: Lawrence-Dumont Stadium – Wichita, Kan.

Championship Game: May 31 – 3 p.m.

How to watch

You can watch the Naia Baseball World Series on ESPN+.


The NAIA Baseball World Series is a baseball tournament for teams affiliated with the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics. The tournament has been held annually since 1957 and typically features between eight and ten teams. The tournament is held at a different location each year, often rotating between cities in the United States.

Similar Posts