Who Got MVP in NFL 2019?

The National Football League (NFL) hands out the Most Valuable Player (MVP) award annually to recognize the most valuable player during the regular season. This year, the MVP award goes to Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes.

Who Got MVP in NFL 2019?

Tom Brady

Tom Brady, who plays for the New England Patriots, was voted as the 2019 NFL MVP.

Drew Brees

Drew Brees of the New Orleans Saints was named the 2019 NFL MVP. This is the second time Brees has won the award, with his first coming in 2006. Brees led the league in passing yards (5,476) and completion percentage (74.4%) while also throwing an NFL-best 46 touchdown passes. He becomes just the 11th player in NFL history to win multiple MVP awards.

Russell Wilson

Wilson had a stellar 2019 season, leading the Seahawks to a 11-5 record and a playoff berth. He threw for 4,110 yards and 31 touchdowns, with just five interceptions. Wilson also rushed for 342 yards and three touchdowns.

Aaron Rodgers

Aaron Rodgers is a Quarterback for the Green Bay Packers. He was born December 2, 1983 in Chico, California. He was drafted by the Packers in the first round of the 2005 NFL Draft. He has been the MVP of the NFL twice, in 2011 and 2014.

Khalil Mack

Khalil Mack was the NFL’s defensive player of the year in 2016. In 2018, he helped lead the Chicago Bears to the NFC North title. And in 2019, he was named the league’s MVP.

Similar Posts