Who Got NFL MVP in 2022?

Keep up with the latest news on who won the NFL MVP award for the 2022 season. Find out which player had the best performance and take a look at the highlights.

Tom Brady

In 2022, Tom Brady became the most decorated player in NFL history when he won his fifth MVP award. The 42-year-old quarterback led the Tampa Bay Buccaneers to a Super Bowl victory, throwing for 4,577 yards and 40 touchdowns along the way. It was an incredible season for Brady, and one that cemented his legacy as the greatest of all time.

Russell Wilson

In 2022, Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson was awarded the NFL MVP. Wilson was the first Seahawks player to ever receive the MVP award.

Dak Prescott

Dak Prescott of the Dallas Cowboys was the NFL MVP in 2022.

Lamar Jackson

Lamar Jackson is an American football quarterback for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Louisville, where he won the Heisman Trophy in 2016. Jackson was selected by the Ravens with the 32nd overall pick in the first round of the 2018 NFL Draft.

Similar Posts