Who Wears Number 10 In The NBA?

Number 10 is a bit of an unusual number in the NBA. It’s not one of the more common numbers, but it’s also not one of the more rare numbers. So who wears number 10 in the NBA?

Kyrie Irving

Kyrie Irving wears number 10 for the Brooklyn Nets. He is a point guard and is one of the best in the NBA. Kyrie Irving was born on March 23, 1992, in Melbourne, Australia. He is 6 feet 3 inches tall. Kyrie Irving has a great shooting ability and can score from anywhere on the court.

Cleveland Cavaliers (2011-2017)

Kyrie Irving played for the Cleveland Cavaliers from 2011 to 2017. He was drafted first overall by the Cavaliers in 2011. He won an NBA championship with the team in 2016. He was named the NBA Finals MVP in 2016.

Boston Celtics (2017-present)

Kyrie Irving was drafted first overall by the Cleveland Cavaliers in the 2011 NBA Draft. He played for the Cavaliers from 2011 to 2017, when he was traded to the Boston Celtics. Irving won an NBA championship with the Cavaliers in 2016. He has been selected to three All-Star teams and was named the NBA Rookie of the Year in 2012.

Russell Westbrook

Wearing the number 10 jersey, Russell Westbrook has had an incredible career in the NBA. Westbrook is a nine-time NBA All-Star and he was the league’s MVP in 2017. He’s also a two-time Olympic gold medalist.

Oklahoma City Thunder (2008-present)

Westbrook was selected with the fourth overall pick in the 2008 NBA draft by the Seattle SuperSonics, who then relocated to Oklahoma City six days later. He signed a multi-year contract with the team on July 16, 2008. Westbrook’s career got off to a slow start as he did not play much his rookie season, averaging only 15.3 minutes per game. Nonetheless, he was selected to play in the 2009 NBA Summer League for a second consecutive season. Westbrook improved slightly over his rookie statistics in his second season with the Thunder, averaging 8.2 points, 3.3 assists and 1.7 rebounds per game during his sophomore campaign while appearing in all 82 games for Oklahoma City.

James Harden

James Harden, also known as “The Beard”, is an American professional basketball player for the Houston Rockets of the National Basketball Association (NBA). He wears number 10.

Houston Rockets (2012-present)

In 2012, the Oklahoma City Thunder traded James Harden to the Houston Rockets just before the start of the NBA season. In his first year with his new team, Harden led the Rockets to the postseason and was named the NBA’s Sixth Man of the Year.

Since then, Harden has become one of the most prolific scorers in the NBA, averaging over 30 points per game in each of his last five seasons. He was named MVP in 2018 and has been selected to eight All-Star teams.

Damian Lillard

Number 10 is a special number in the NBA. In the past, it has been worn by some of the greatest players to ever play the game. Damian Lillard is one of the best players in the NBA today, and he wears number 10.

Portland Trail Blazers (2012-present)

Dame is currently in his ninth season with the Portland Trail Blazers, and has established himself as one of the league’s most prolific scorers and gifted playmakers. He’s a two-time All-Star and was named the NBA’s Most Improved Player in 2013. Lillard is also a four-time All-NBA performer, including two appearances on the second team.

Kemba Walker

Kemba Walker, number 10 in the NBA, plays the point guard position for the Charlotte Hornets. He was drafted 9th overall in the 2011 NBA Draft by the Charlotte Hornets. Walker is a 3-time NBA All-Star and was named an All-Star for the first time in 2019. He is also a 2-time All-NBA Third Team member.

Charlotte Hornets (2011-present)

Kemba Walker is an American professional basketball player for the Charlotte Hornets of the National Basketball Association (NBA). He is 6 feet 1 inch tall and weighs 184 pounds. Walker was drafted ninth overall by the Charlotte Bobcats in the 2011 NBA draft after spending two years at the University of Connecticut (UConn). In his second season with the team, he helped lead the Bobcats to their first playoff appearance in 14 years. He has since been named an NBA All-Star three times and was selected to the All-NBA Third Team in 2019.

Similar Posts