Who Will Be the NFL MVP in 2022?

The National Football League MVP award is given to the most outstanding player in the league each year. In 2022, who will be the NFL MVP?

Tom Brady

As the NFL’s best quarterback, Tom Brady has cemented his legacy as one of the game’s all-time greats. He has won five Super Bowls and three MVP awards, and he shows no signs of slowing down. At 43 years old, Brady is still playing at a high level, and there is no reason to think he won’t be in the running for the MVP award in 2022.

Drew Brees

Drew Brees is the current front runner for the NFL MVP in 2022. The New Orleans Saints quarterback is coming off of one of the best seasons of his career in which he led the Saints to a 13-3 record and a first round bye in the playoffs. Brees was also named the Offensive Player of the Year by the NFL.

Aaron Rodgers

Rodgers is the favorite to win the MVP award in 2022, according to oddsmakers. The Packers quarterback is listed at +400, meaning a $100 bet would net you $400 if he were to win the award. Patriots quarterback Tom Brady is next at +450, followed by Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson at +700.

Russell Wilson

Russell Wilson might be the best quarterback in the NFL right now. In 2020, he led the Seahawks to a 13-3 record and a playoff berth. He also set a career high in passing yards with 4,212. And he did all of this despite having one of the worst offensive lines in the league.

Wilson has consistently been one of the most productive quarterbacks in the NFL since he was drafted in 2012. He has thrown for over 4,000 yards in six of his nine seasons. He also has a career passer rating of 101.2, which is the fourth highest in NFL history.

The only knock on Wilson is that he has never won a Super Bowl. But given his talent and production, it’s only a matter of time before he does. And if he does win a Super Bowl in the next few years, there’s a good chance he will be named MVP.

Similar Posts