Who Won MVP of the NBA All-Star Game?

The answer to the question of who won MVP of the NBA All-Star game may be found here. Stay up to date on the latest news and information surrounding the NBA All-Star game and its participants.

Russell Westbrook

Russell Westbrook became the first player in NBA All-Star Game history to win MVP honors without scoring a point, adding eight assists and eight rebounds to lead the Western Conference to a 152-149 victory over the Eastern Conference on Sunday night.

The Oklahoma City Thunder guard was named MVP after finishing with a game-high 31 points, eight assists and five rebounds. He also had two steals and two blocks.

Westbrook is the fifth player to win back-to-back All-Star MVPs, joining Wilt Chamberlain (1960, 1961), Oscar Robertson (1961, 1962), Jerry West (1972, 1973) and Allen Iverson (2001, 2005).

James Harden

Houston Rockets guard James Harden won MVP honors at the 2018 NBA All-Star Game, scoring 29 points and adding eight assists in a 148-145 victory for the Western Conference. It is the second All-Star MVP for Harden, who also won the award in 2015.

Anthony Davis

Anthony Davis of the New Orleans Pelicans was named Most Valuable Player of the 2017 NBA All-Star Game after putting up a game-high 52 points to go along with 10 rebounds, two blocks and two steals in his team’s 192-182 victory over Team LeBron on Sunday night at Smoothie King Center.

Kyrie Irving

Kyrie Irving of the Eastern Conference All-Stars was named Most Valuable Player of the 2017 NBA All-Star Game.

The Cleveland Cavaliers point guard scored 31 points, dished out seven assists and had five rebounds in 26 minutes to lead his team to a 148-145 victory over the Western Conference at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans.

Similar Posts